Just another weblog for kpop fans

Posts tagged “huh

4minute releases 2nd mini album and huh(Hit Your Heart) MV

4minute released of the tracklist for their 2nd mini album Huh (Hit Your Heart). Check it out below!

1. Who’s Next? (Feat. Beast)
2 Huh
3 Invitation
4 I My Me Mine
5 Bababa
6 Highlight
7 태연하게 당연하게

the 4minute girls have now unleashed upon us their music video for their title track, Huh (Hit Your Heart).

And you have to admit that the girls have more or less bought out a slick title track for their impending comeback. And all we have to do now is to await their comeback stages starting with M! Countdown on the 19th!

chek this video below!