Just another weblog for kpop fans

[Video] Performances from MBC Gayo Daejun (2010-12-31)


Video List :

Opening
miss A & 2PM
miss A – Bad Girl Good Girl
f (x) – NUABO
Super Junior & f (x)
Supreme Team & HeeChul (SJ) – Then Then Then + Deng Deng Deng
SG WANNABE
IU – Good Day
Seo InYoung & ZE:A
Seo InYoung – Into The Rhythm
Narsha
Son DamBi – Can’t U See + Queen
Davichi – Time Please Stop + Sunset Glow
Homme
After School with new member – Bang
Beast – Shock + SOOM
Kara – Jumping
INFINITE – Come Back To Me (Remix)
ZE:A – Mazeltov (Remix)
Rainbow – A (Remix)
U – kiss
SNSD – Run Devil Run
SHINee – Hello and Lucifer
2AM
2AM feat Miss A
Trot Part 1,2,3
Secret
T-ara – I Go Crazy Because of You + Why Are You Being Like This
Sistar – Push Push (Remix) + How Dare You
4minute – Huh
Younha – Broke Up Today
Lim Jung Hee – Music is My Life + It Can’t Be Real
K.Will Feat. Simon D
Younha & Lim Jung Hee & K.Will – Butterfly
Club DJ GOGO 90′ (Super Junior Leeteuk, Eunhyuk, shindong) Part 1,2,3
CN Blue & FT island & Onew & Luna & IU & Junsu Part 1,2
NichKhun & Victoria
2NE1
GD & TOP – High High
GD & TOP & 2NE1 – OH YEAH
Kara – Lupin (Remix)
SNSD – Hoot + OH ! (Remix)
2PM – Without U + I’ll Be Back
Super Junior – Sorry Sorry + BONAMANA
TaeMin & Krystal & Luna & YoonA
BoA

    Girls on Top
    Copy & Paste
    Hurricane Venus

MC Cut (Super Junior Siwon)
Ending








Photo : Allkpop
Credit : CrazyCarrot270 @ Youtube

3 responses

  1. I wanted to say your blog is quite good. I always like to hear something new about this due to the fact I have the similar blog in my Country on this subject so this help´s me a lot. I did a search on the matter and observed a good range of blogs but practically nothing like this.Thanks for sharing so a lot inside your blog.

    January 14, 2011 at 7:57 pm

  2. I’m nevertheless learning from you, as I’m trying to attain my goals. I genuinely liked reading everything that is written on your website.Keep the stories coming. I enjoyed it!

    January 15, 2011 at 7:47 am

  3. Amazing Too bad there aren’t many blogs of this calibre today. I really like the point you are making with your last paragraph.

    January 28, 2011 at 12:22 am

Leave a Reply

