Just another weblog for kpop fans

TVXQ’s Tracklist for “Keep Your Head Down”

With preparations for TVXQ’s two-member comeback underway, the tracklist for their album, “Keep Your Head Down“, has just been revealed through YesAsia.

The album will be divided into two releases: the ’special edition’, which features a 100-page photobook, will be released on January 5th followed by the ’standard edition’ on the 12th. The special edition contains 10 songs, while the standard edition will include a bonus track, bringing the total to 11.

The duo will also be holding a fanmeeting mid-January to coincide with their album release.

”Keep Your Head Down” (Standard Edition)

01. Why (Keep Your Head Down)
02. Story I Don’t Want to Believe
04. CRAZY (Feat. Jay from Trax)
05. Honey Funny Bunny (Yunho)
07. Confession (Changmin)
08. Our GAME
09. SHE
10. Athena (Athena OST)
11. Trip (Paradise Ranch OST)

Source : YesAsia

Credit : Allkpop

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s