Just another weblog for kpop fans

[News] Super Junior Leeteuk & Heechul enlist the army next year


[Dec 16, 2010]

Super Junior’s Hechul said on his broadcast radio, Younstreet, today. That Leeteuk and him will enlist the army next year. (taken from: 金希澈吧)

Well, ELFs, we’re not ready for this news actually.

Why time passed so fast? I can’t accept they will be left Super Junior for army next year. Super Junior will be miss their leader, Angel Without Wings, Park Jungsoo. And their evil hyung, Milky Skin White Kim Heechul.

We’re gonna miss Leeteuk. Well, what should I said about him? He’s the best leader in this world. I’m gonna miss your tears in concert or TV.

We’re gonna miss Heechul. I’m gonna miss you so bad. You’re my first biased. I’m gonna miss @Heedictator appear on my twitter, I’m gonna miss your smile, your silly act. I’m gonna miss my Milky Skin White Kim Heechul.😥

But yeah, we’re know. We gonna miss the 83 line moments…

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

credits: as tagged

upload by: heedina @blueterritory.wordpress.com

TAKE OUT WITH FULL CREDITS!

4 responses

  1. misz mimi_hannie

    will miss him~!2 years is too long~!park jungsoo is the best leader~!cannot wait till 2 years end~!

    December 21, 2010 at 3:12 pm

  2. priscilla@kiss_me@E.L.F

    oh no!!!how can it be!!

    June 28, 2011 at 3:00 pm

  3. Hello Again

    I hope the 2 years go extra fast. Heechul is my favorit member.I can’t imagine them being in the army I did not know that members of idol groups were suppost to go to the army, but I’m still pretty new to K-pop. If I am correct SHINee will have to go to the army too then. I wouldn’t be able to take it.

    July 18, 2011 at 6:19 am

  4. qienah syafiqa

    as you said…Leeteuk is the very best SUJU leader ever…he is an angle…
    gonna miss him damn much…he is not my SUJU bias,but he is my hyung…eventhough i know its not gonna be happen(hving him as my hyung)but just let it stay in my heart…there is no one can replace his place in suju after he is going😦

    May 23, 2012 at 9:11 am

Leave a Reply

