Just another weblog for kpop fans

[Audio] GD&TOP unleash first single, “High High”!


After driving fans wild with a taste of their power as GD&TOP last month at the 2010 MAMA in Macau, YG Entertainment’s hottest powerhouse duo dropped their first single, “High High“, today via various music outlets.

Accompanied by “Oh Yeah” – which features the superb vocals of 2NE1’s Park Bom – the single is sure to hit high sales marks before being outstripped by the release of GD&TOP’s first album on December 24th.

Check out the track below!

“High High”

“Oh Yeah” feat. Park Bom

source: allkpop

3 responses

  1. Thanks for this post. I essentially agree with what you are saying. I have been talking about this subject a lot lately with my father so maybe this will get him to see my point of view. Fingers crossed!

    January 11, 2011 at 3:46 am

  2. Hit and miss question: I know you are using wordpress for this blog, but have you tried any other platforms. I am trying to decide for my blog? and I ask because I like yours.

    January 12, 2011 at 8:04 pm

  3. It’s onerous to seek out knowledgeable people on this topic, but you sound like you know what you’re speaking about! Thanks

    January 12, 2011 at 11:31 pm

Leave a Reply

