Just another weblog for kpop fans

101030 Xiah Junsu Talks about Eunhyuk on Twitter


One day, our Eunhyuknim said…on TV that I drank alcohol…That was distorted that I became a person who enjoys drinking..Kaek..I want to say this clearly..I had chance to drink before but I don’t like drinking and I don’t drink~ ㅋTalking about this, I miss our Hyukjae.. Aegoo

Source: Junsu Twitter @0101xiahtic
Translated by Minnnie @ SUJUISM.BLOGSPOT.COM
TAKE OUT WITH THE FULL CREDITS
DO NOT ADD YOUR NAME TO THE CREDITS

OMG! Hyuksu ~~!! Please let this be the beginning of Hyuksu on Twitter 😀
*I remember eunhyuk said that at golden fishery a moth ago 🙂 rite ?

Leave a Reply

