Just another weblog for kpop fans

Happy Birthday Kim KiBum !!!!


KEY YEOBOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO JEONGMAL SARANGHAMNIDA!!

Saengil chukkahamnida,Saengil chukkahamnida, Saengil chukkae uri keybummie ,Saengil chukkahamnida♥

Okay.. Listen, I may know you just for a while but in that little time you’ve become my biggest bias I have ever had (you even beat Kyuhyun in this kkkk~~). And just so you know I have NEVER felt like this towards an idol before you .. It’s you… It has always been you. Since the very first time you made me smile I know that my heart has been stolen… Its like… You know.. Its like I really am in love with you.. Was that bad? Lol idk.

I somehow even feel a little bit jealous if any of my friends becoming crazy about you ,like if they’re talking about you a lot or admiring how gorgeous you are.. I feel like.. Okay this may sounds ridiculous.. I feel like you’re mine. Hahaha don’t kill me lockets 🙂

I’m sorry for being selfish but I just can’t help my self.. I want you to be mine, ALL mine. HAHAHA okay I’m going crazy xD

And..Hmm .. Oh well ,Kim Kibum… I know I’m just another black-haired girl who’s desperately in love with you but I just want you to know that I love you so much and I WILL stop loving you when Peterpan turns 17 years old and an Apple grows on a mango tree on the 30th day of February♥. You know that it will never happen right? Right 🙂

So… SAENGIL CHUKKAHAMNIDA MY DIVA ALMIGHTY KIM KEY BUM. Stay healthy ,stay good , stay down-to-earth ,always be the umma for the other shinee members ,don’t be too naughty ,don’t be too Diva-ish haha 🙂 and I wish this birthday will bring happiness to your life. I LOVE YOU SO MUCH YOU DON’T EVEN KNOW. xxxooo

-Nadhira ,Indonesia.

Leave a Reply

