Just another weblog for kpop fans

Heechul Misses Kangin


Trans:
A real man of course…drinks soju alone and reminiscence about the past in this hour.. ㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ Ahssi Today’s a night that I miss YoungChoon*

Trans:
As the president of Chocoball really.. even if I drink alone I choose an imaginary partner… Today, it’s YoungChooㅋ This punk… He was a person who was always on my side.. He had good social skills.. Even though you had a big body, when I would piggyback you… I really…it wasn’t that badㅡㅡ^ I should have taken care of you….

Source: Heechul Twitter

Translated by Minnie @ SUJUISM.BLOGSPOT.COM

Heechul-sshi, i hope you not depressed again. Called other members for your partner. I don’t want to see you depressed again. ;_;

Leave a Reply

