Just another weblog for kpop fans

Co-Ed releases member names and teaser photos

The ten member idol group Co-Ed has released their member names and teaser photos from their music video.

Their company Core Contents Media said on the 13th, “Co-Ed’s debut track is not a bling-bling song. It has an electronic sound and a strong beat. “

Their names are:

Balance Noori (가온누리)
Smile Soomi (미소수미)
Rascal Kwanghaeng (악동광행)
Star Light Chanmi (별빛찬미)
Hot Blood Kangho (열혈강호)
Solid Sungmin (알찬성민)
Sage Taewoon (지혜태운)
Sky Earth Yoosung (천지유성)
One Star Hyewon (한별혜원)
One Light Hyoyoung (한빛효영)

Their 3D debut music video will be premiered on the 27th at MegaBox.

I guess they were inspired by TVXQ to have such names.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

credits: heartfacee @allkpop

2 responses

  1. : i like the CO-ED >.<

    December 5, 2010 at 10:05 am

  2. i love to look at them
    they are so gorgeous

    January 24, 2011 at 6:55 am

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s