Just another weblog for kpop fans

[Picture] MBC Idol Star Athletics Championships Chuseok Special Part 1

The stars will run a 100m race, a 110m race with hurdles, throw javelins, long jump, high jump, and have a 400m relay race. Kim Jae Dong and Kim Yong Man are hosting the event, and it airs on September 25th. Check out the selection of pictures from SPN of the various teams!

Here’s the classification of the teams based on the pictures:

Team A: BEAST, G.NA, 4minute

Team B: SeeYa, Davichi, Supernova, T-ara


Team D: ?

Team E: SISTAR, K.Will

Team F: U-Kiss



Team I: Rainbow

Team J: ZE:A, Jewelry, Nine Muses

Team K: Rottyful Sky

Team L: 8eight, 2AM

Team M: Son Dambi, After School (?)

Team N: miss A, Joo, 2PM

Team O: Super Junior, f(x) Luna, SHINee, Trax

Team P: Kim Sae Rom, Kan Mi Yeon, Kim Shin Young

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

credits: as tagged, 2AM Seulong’s twitpic, Super Junior Donghae’s twitpic, 2AM Jokwon’s twitpic

source: allkpop

4 responses

  1. Pingback: Tweets that mention [Picture] MBC Idol Star Athletics Championships Chuseok Special Part 1 « Blue Territory -- Topsy.com

  2. ardinari tanjung

    where i can watch the full part with eng sub..?

    January 9, 2011 at 11:11 pm

  3. Ramona Bailes

    Home Page

    November 18, 2012 at 10:22 pm

  4. I have read so many articles or reviews on the topic of the blogger lovers except this post is genuinely a nice article, keep it up.

    March 8, 2013 at 10:20 pm

Leave a Reply to ardinari tanjung Cancel reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s