Just another weblog for kpop fans

[Video] Many Performance at M!countdown July 15th


Performer :

Taeyang – Solar, I Need a Girl
Miss A – Baby One More Time, Abracadabra, I Go Crazy becouse of You, Bad Girl Goog Girl
Hyuna – Change
4minute – I My Me Mine
2AM – Special Ballad Performance
ZE:A – Hey Come On, Come Back Again
G.NA – Rumors, I’ll Back Off so You Can Live
Sori – Got
CN Blue – It’s Raining, Only Look at Me, I don’t Care, Heart breaker, Love Light, Love
MBLAQ – Lies, Sorry Sorry, Mirotic, Y

miss A

Hyuna

4minute

2AM

ZE:A

G.NA

Sori

CN Blue

MBLAQ

One response

  1. That is nice to definitely find a site where the blogger knows what they are talking about!

    February 4, 2011 at 7:03 am

Leave a Reply

