Just another weblog for kpop fans

[RUMOURS] SHINee’s 2nd Album Tracklist

It is been confirmed by SM Entertainment that SHINee will be making a comeback with a brand new album this July. There has been also rumours surfaced online regarding their 2nd album tracklist. The album is said to be a full-length album entitled ‘Holiday’. Here is the rumoured album tracklist:

01 항상 (Always)
02 Holiday
03 친구 (Friends)
04 지금의 우리보다 더 좋았던 그 날 (Remorse)
05 관계자외 출입금지 (Inhibition)
06 For You (Dear. Fan)
07 반쪽 (Half)
08 너의 이름 (Your Name)
09 두번째 이야기 (The Second Story) (In my room-後)
10 About Love (with SHINee World)
11 너를 지우다 (Hate You) (Duet. ONEW-KEY)
12 사.계.한 (Love Should Go On) (Ballad ver.)

The album title track is most probably to be ‘Holiday’. But these are just rumours and nothing has been confirmed yet. Let’s hope the full statement from SM Entertainment will be released soon!

Their music video teaser is set to be released this 6th July. Their album title track is set to be released online on 8th July and the full music video will be released on the day after (9th July). SHINee will be making their first comeback stage through Music Core next week and the full-length album is set to be released on 12th July.

Credits: Anyeong Chingu

2 responses

  1. Key's Yeobo

    OnKey duet? ZOMG ME D E A D

    July 5, 2010 at 11:36 pm

    • heedina

      LOL.. hey calm down calm down.. hahaha..
      we excited about their comeback too. I wait The second story in my Room

      July 6, 2010 at 8:49 am

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s