Just another weblog for kpop fans

[Video] Many performance at M!Countdown June 17th

MBLAQ-Y, Minute-Huh, CNBLUE-Love, Davichi-Time Please stop, Gummy, Jo PD w. Brown Eyed Girls JeA-La La Land, Supreme Team, Sistar- Push push, Transfixion, T-Max-don’t be rude, Infinite-comeback again, Apple Girl Kim Yeo Hee, Sunny Side M

Davichi – Time Please stop

T-MAX – Don’t be rude

Infinite – Comeback again

CN Blue- Love

4Minute – Huh

Sistar – Push Push & We Never Go Alone


Cho PD with BEG’s Jea – La La Land

Today’s Winner

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s