Just another weblog for kpop fans

f(x) mini-album tracklist revealed

f(x) mini-album tracklist revealed

Not too long ago, girl group f(x) released the music video teaser for their comeback title track NU ABO. Now we get a glimpse at the upcoming mini-album’s track list!

01. NU 예삐오 (NU ABO)
02. Mr. Boogie
03. 아이스크림
04. ME+U
05. Surprise Party
06. Sorry (Dear. Daddy)

With a brand new look and another brand new sound, f(x) is not conforming to the social standard of k-pop. Their comeback is just around the corner but we’ve still got just a little more waiting to do. And just in case you missed it:

taken from allkpop

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s